EN010127 Mallard Pass Solar Farm

Post-examination Submissions

Last updated: 20 February 2024 Date Examination Closed: 16 November 2023 Date of Recommendation Report: 16 February 2024 Date of Decision: 11 July 2024

This document lists submissions that have been submitted by any party either to the Planning Inspectorate or the Department and accepted since the Examination closed.

The order of documents within each sub-section is either chronological, numerical, or alphabetical and confers no priority or higher status on those that have been listed first.

Secretary of State consultation 1 dated 28 March 2024				
No.		Date		
C1-001	Secretary of State Consultation 1 letter	13 March 2024		

Responses	Responses to Secretary of State's consultation 1 dated 28 March 2024					
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	Date Sent		
				to SoS		
C1-002	Mallard Pass Solar Farm		27 March 2024	28 March		
	Limited			2024		
C1-003	Mallard Pass Solar Farm		27 March 2024	28 March		
	Limited			2024		
C1-004	Mallard Pass Solar Farm		27 March 2024	28 March		
	Limited			2024		
C1-005	Mallard Pass Solar Farm		27 March 2024	28 March		
	Limited			2024		
C1-006	Mallard Pass Solar Farm		27 March 2024	28 March		
	Limited			2024		
C1-007	Lincolnshire County		27 March 2024	28 March		
	Council			2024		
C1-008	Rutland County Council		27 March 2024	28 March		
				2024		

Secretary of State consultation 2 dated 15 April 2024				
No.		Date		
C2-001	Secretary of States Consultation 2 letter	2 April 2024		

Responses to Secretary of State's consultation 2 dated 15 April 2024						
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	Date Sent to SoS		

C2-002	Adrian Francis Roger Forsell	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-003	Alicia Kearns MP	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-004	Andrew Beamish	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-005	Andrew Edgar Hunter Jenkins	14 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-006	Andrew Harding	9 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-007	Anthony John Barker	14 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-008	Anthony John Orvis	14 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-009	Andrew Lytle	8 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-010	Barry Douglas Holt	12 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-011	Ben Charrington	9 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-012	Braceborough and Wilsthorpe Parish Council	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-013	Catharine Helen Weaver	13 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-014	Colin Wilding	14 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-015	Corinne Irving	9 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-016	David Alliston	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-017	Essendine Parish Council	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-018	Essendine Village Hall	14 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-019	Fiona Beamish	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-020	Geoffrey Radley	13 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-021	Great Casterton Parish Council	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-022	Greatford Parish Council	13 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-023	Helen Woolley	15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-024	Janina Harding	9 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-025	Jessica Shield	8 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-026	John Hughes	14 April 2024	16 April 2024

C2-027	Jon Getty		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-028	Joseph Henry Stainsby		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-029	Kate Chamberlain		8 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-030	Katherine Fellingham		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-031	Lincolnshire County Council		12 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-032	Linda Davies		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-033	Mallard Pass Action Group		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-034	Mallard Pass Solar Farm Limited		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-035	Marion Ann Paterson		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-036	Martin Hayward		9 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-037	Maurice Edmund Waterworth		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-038	Michele Marguerite Charrington		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-039	Moira Ann Elizabeth Waterworth		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-040	Nicholas Jack Worrall		14 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-041	Nicholas James Charrington		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-042	Norman Herbert		9 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-043	Patrick Cannon		8 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-044	Pauline Carole Crampin		11 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-045	Philip Charles Archer		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-046	Robert Edward Trickey		8 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-047	Ruth Dickens		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-048	Simon Henry Davies		15 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-049	Stephen Faulkner		14 April 2024	16 April 2024
C2-050	Peter Winstanley	The Winstanley Family	8 April 2024	16 April 2024

C2-051	William John Williams	9 April 2024	16 April
			2024

Submissions made to the Department during Examination						
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date			
DE-001	James Charrington		27 October 2023			
DE-002	Sarah Cardew		9 November 2023			

Submissio	Submissions made to the Planning Inspectorate during Recommendation stage					
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	Date sent to SoS		
PIR-001	Richard Gill		18 January 2024	16 February 2024		
PIR-002	Alicia Kearns MP		29 January 2024	16 February 2024		
PIR-003	Alicia Kearns MP		29 January 2024	16 February 2024		

Submiss	Submissions made to the Department during Recommendation stage					
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date			
DR-001	Alicia Kearns MP		19 December 2023			
DR-002	Sue Bryant		12 January 2024			
DR-003	Robert Paterson and					
	M A Paterson		25 January 2024			
DR-004	Elizabeth and Nigel					
	Ashby		26 January 2024			
DR-005	Andrew Jenkins		28 January 2024			
DR-006	Jeremy F Hockham		29 January 2024			
DR-007	Marilyn Nicholls and					
	Royston Geddes		29 January 2024			
DR-008	Alicia Kearns MP		30 January 2024			
DR-009	Martin Brookes		31 January 2024			
DR-010	Gemma Rogerson		5 February 2024			
DR-011	Sue Holloway	Mallard Pass Action Group	15 February 2024			

Submissions made to the Planning Inspectorate during Decision stage						
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	Date sent to SoS		
PID-001	Richard Williams		8 May 2024	9 May 2024		
PID-002	Paul Denton		17 May 2024	20 May 2024		
PID-003	Alison Stainsby		4 June 2024	7 June 2024		

Submissions made to the Department during Decision stage						
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date			
DD-001	John Polkinghorne		19 February 2024			
DD-002	Mallard Pass Solar Farm Limited		20 February 2024			
DD-003	David Alliston		22 February 2024			
DD-004	Alicia Kearns MP		26 February 2024			
DD-005	Alicia Kearns MP		18 March 2024			
DD-006	Alicia Kearns MP		19 March 2024			
DD-007	Alicia Kearns MP		21 March 2024			
DD-008	Alicia Kearns MP		21 March 2024			
DD-009	Alicia Kearns MP		5 April 2024			
DD-010	Margaret Hawkins		11 April 2024			
DD-011	John Crampin		22 April 2024			
DD-012	Alicia Kearns MP		16 May 2024			